Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerdlou

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am still very much so in awe of our existence.

There is always something on my to do list, so I'm constantly on the go. I manage a restaurant in Beverly Hills and started a nonprofit this year with ambitions of opening a farm to fork restaurant someday soon. I play music and love good coffee.

There is so much to learn, absorb, and experience.

Must have passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing a restaurant, opening my new non-profit restaurant, playing music, exploring LA, trying to make time for all the good stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, drinking whiskey and wine, impromptu dinner parties, finding another solution, almost finishing new songs, parallel parking, changing flat tires, setting up tents, overpacking, (and subsequently) Tetris, just being the nicest gal ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dynamite smile and winning personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently finished Shadow of the Wind (it was great!) and working on K. Vonnegut's Sirens of Titan.

I don't watch much tv but when I do, Amazon and Netflix are usually involved. Transparent was great, ey?

Music: Little Dragon, The Strokes, Spoon, the Kinks, the the Beatles....

Food: no dairy, no gluten. Made from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) sense of humor
2) music
3) my community of friends
4) a gas stove
5) good fucking sex
6) sweet mother nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How little changes can make big differences. And, compassion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly at work. Saturdays are my Fridays- I love coming home to my organ and getting creative with friends. My deck tends to attract friends and wine. My bed tends to attract my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm real.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smahrt, outgoing, happy, you're handy, you are into doing things, you are not glued to a computer screen, you respect women, you can teach me something new, and you don't kiss like a jackhammer.