Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Disclaimer Yes I am currently over weight, I am in the process of correcting that, I have lost 50lbs so far, and am continuing to make my life healthier. I also do have a Lazy eye, if you can’t deal with either of these please move on. **

A bit about me I've been in Dallas almost a decade now. I am divorced, no DRAMA, no kids. I have a job that I love, a puppy whom I adore with all my heart; my own place, my own car. I can and do support myself. Personality type INFP

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, which can tend to the perverted side at times. I enjoy deep what if conversations, over a glass of wine, and cracking that’s what she said jokes at the most inappropriate time.

Things I enjoy doing include:  

Role playing games, going to the movies, relaxing someplace quiet and having good conversation, going out to a park, camping, picnics, grilling, museums, shows, small dive bars, video games, board/card games, exploring, or just a night in cuddling in front of the TV.

What I am looking for:

I'm looking for someone whom I can trust, spend quality time with, to laugh and cry with, to hold when they are sick or scared, to be there for, and someone who will return the favor, someone who is a bit Nerdy like myself, at least on one of the many levels is much preferred. 
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job that I enjoy thoroughly, I have earned two promotions this year, I'm hoping for one more next year. I have my own place, car etc. I'm working on fixing myself up physically, and looking to just enjoy life, while learning everything that I can.
I’m really good at
Reading, Computers, seeing patterns in strange places that others don't pick up. I'm a decent cook, and a good listener and a great teddy bear to lean on when you're having problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- by Author:
Anything Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Kim Harrison, Charlene Harris, Christian Feehan, Terry Brooks, David Eddings, and many more.

Movies: Die Hard's, First Matrix, Any Marvel Movie!, most Harrison Ford movies, favorite movies Best Friends Wedding, 50 First Dates, Harry Potter, Avengers, Aladdin, Sky High, Ten Things I hate about you, The Original Transformers Cartoon Movie just to name a few.

Shows: Once upon a Time, Star Trek TNG, Classic Cartoons, Castle, Smallville, Looking forward to watching True Blood, and game of thrones.

Music: Classic Rock! Alternative, Within Temptation, Nightwish, etc. Queen, Bon Jovie, Beatles, Led Zepplin,... I could go on and on.

Food: Seafood is death, otherwise I'm willing to try most things!.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Having Fun
Spending time with Friends/Family
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to rule the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends throwing dice, making jokes and having a blast. Otherwise out on a patio somewhere or at a divey bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for someone who is adventurous, stable, dependable, fun and ready to try anything once. (twice if the first time was questionable)