Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NerdyFlapjack

26 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a nerdy guy, living life by going through University, and trying his best to not go insane in the pile of homework. Also has a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I am somewhat shy person, and will be very quiet at first., however though I will not shut up if we're talking about anything really.

Oh also, not to fond of the bar scene or whatever those kids call it these days. I really, really do not like clubs at all. They smell funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working at Arby's (Living the dream!) and currently working on getting my life set in stone. All in the mean while I do record the occasional vlog on youtube and stream on twitch.tv. I'm not a recluse though because I do spent a lot of time out with my friends and generally having a fun time.
I’m really good at
Helping those in need of a friend, fixing computer issues and making every situation lighter no matter how dire it is. Cannot forget that I am able to make others laugh :D

Does playing League of Legends also count on this?
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair (If I keep it long) and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh man here we go.

Instead of Books, let's go with Authors: Tim Butcher, George R.R. Martin, Tolkien, Stephen King, Frank Herbert, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and Richard A. Knaak.

Movies: Blues Brothers, Die Hard series, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Avengers, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, VHS, Fear and Lothing in Las Vegas, Batman (Tim Burton), Iron-Man 1&2, Captain America, Ted, Dredd, Machete, Cowboy BeBop: The Movie and Ghost in the Shell.

Shows: Hells Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Criminal Minds, Survivor Man, Highlander, Big Band Theory, Arrested Development, Community, 30 Rock, Avengers: Earths Mightiest Heroes and Hawaii Five-O

Music: I will listen to anything, except I might take a bit to appreciate Country and Rap.

Food: Aslong as it doesn't look like jelly, then it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
-My Friends
-My Computer
-Air
-Clothes
-Music
-Socks
Can never have enough socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future, and how I can achieve my dream to become an amazing Social worker. Also thinking of ways to improve my personal self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with my friends doing board game nights, going to the pub or driving about. If not then I am at home on my computer just gaming about talking to friends on skype.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely shy and find it difficult to initiate a conversation. However if someone talks to me first I will be able to hold a great conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a fun conversation, and want someone who will put effort into a relationship.