Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Taylors, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, trying to get over the whole writers block thing here, so I'm going to start typing and see what falls out of my fingers. So I'm just a little bit genderqueer, biologically female, and pansexual. I'm engaged, he's pancurious and we're both interested in polyamory with the right person. Not just looking for a sex or relationship thing here though, mainly looking for new friends (gamers welcome! Particularly tabletop rpg)
We're both goofy and nerdy with a weird/sarcastic/dark sense of humor, no tact, and neither of us really has much of a filter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horror and thrillers and scifi, books and movies. Getting into fantasy more too. Favorite movies and tv shows include Firefly, Serenity, Farscape, most of the Star Treks, and I'm madly, passionately in love with the science channel.
He's not a horror fan, and likes all the Star Treks, Star Wars, Babylon 5, The Simpsons, Till Death, and How I Met Your Mother.
My favorite authors are Stephen King, Isaac Asimov, Ray Bradbury, some of Dean Koontz stuff, and Margaret Weiss and Tracy Hickman. Giving Terry Goodkind a shot, so far like most of his stuff, but some of his scenes are rather twisted.
His favorites are 1984, the Dragonlance series, Clive Cussler, and I'm getting him into Asimov, and Michael Crichton.
As for food, Taco Bell is my guilty pleasure, but generally I do a lot of soups, stews, and roasts, love roasted veggies, and that kind of thing. He's a total meat and potatoes kind of guy and it's a fight most of the time to get anything green into him.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family (including the dogs)
My computer
the internet
a library
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human rights, sexuality, gender, and how all three things fit together in our current society. Yeah, I have my deep moments. Of course then there's the other times when I sit and contemplate cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planted firmly in front of a computer, either at work or at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for friends and good conversation first, no subject is taboo (that's a warning and an invitation!).