Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is why we'll get are easygoing, independent, low (yes, that's low...not high!) on the drama scale, affectionate, and have a generous heart. You can laugh at yourself and the silly stupid things that always happen to all of us. It's the small things that make you happy. Maybe you cook?...ok, I don’t really care about that but you at least know how to use a use a phone to order take-out (what can I say, I’m low maintenance). You like animals and hopefully aren't deathly allergic (I have 2 cats – the think they’re dogs kinda cats). You are comfortable with yourself about who you are and you see life (or sometimes just the evening's plans) as an adventure which should be fun, engaging, and interesting.

A little about me…I’m educated, easy-going, positive and upbeat, healthy and fit, a sarcastic sense of humor, sometimes goofy, and walking a fine line between reserved and outgoing ...really depends on the company I keep. I'm always up for trying new things and am not afraid to take a risk, like meeting random girls online ;-)

You are someone who will accept that I, or anyone for that matter, is not perfect and is not going to “complete you” but rather will be your companion and friend and also happens to be an amazing sex partner. Preferably with me. No, not with the 6 '5" dude below me...bring your eyes back over here, yes that's right.

So, Cupid (according to their math whiz scientists) says the answer to these three questions are key to determining if you I are going to get along. Send me your answers!
1) Do you like horror movies?
2) Have you ever traveled around another country alone?
3) Wouldn’t it be fun to chuck it all and go live on a sailboat?
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out this weird place they call Las Vegas. Working. I have quite a diverse work/education background and am currently on my 4th career. I'm also doing some other things on the side...nothing you need to know about just yet. Just don’t watch Americas Most Wanted until you meet me so I can explain…kidding. I’ll actually be on Canada’s most wanted…kidding again. Does anyone really do anything bad in Canada anyway? Ok, all you Canadians out there…relax, I happen to like Canada.

Speaking of other countries, I love to travel so in my time running from the law, umm…I mean vacation time, you’ll find me in some random far away place like China, Brazil, Kenya, or more likely scrambling up some rocks in Red Rock.

I’m very active and do something just about every day whether it be a quick workout, a bike ride, a hike, a softball game, or walking back and forth from the couch to the fridge (are you paying attention??).
I’m really good at
Making diving catches in left field. Making fruit smoothies. Computer stuff. Organizing stuff. Ok, yes maybe I'm a little anally organized at home. If you move it, yes I will know! Don't test me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm alive. Well you know with some people you really just can't tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chicken Parm sandwiches, Jr mints, Cherry Coke Zero (love my sodastream), comedy clubs, beaches, pools, mountains, Vince Young books, Jack Reacher books. Any movie with alien, terminator, or hello kitty in the title.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate milk (ok, ok...maaaaybe I could live without it but it's so damn good!)
Hiking in the great outdoors
BBQ chicken pizza
That big orange ball in the sky
The unknown
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My left elbow. I know, it's odd. I hear that most people think about their right elbows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home watching chick flicks while wearing full body pajamas. The ones with the little butt flap. With a box of tissues by my side. And wolfing down a pint of Ben and Jerrys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I just did that in the Typical Friday night section...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
>You can predict the future and tell me the next winning lottery numbers.
>You're intelligent.
>You're open minded.
>You're attractive and slim.
>You don't smoke
>You like animals.
>You're down to Earth.
>You're low drama.
>You're curious.
>You noticed that I put arrows before each item in this section.