Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NerdyLabCoat

26 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My name is Nick and I'm a 2nd year grad student at Duke. From the Deep South (Alabama), and thought I was going to run for my life, and I landed in North Carolina. My interests are wide, and I always love to try something one or twice.

Things that I like: A board game night with friends, a night out at the bar/club, a cuddle night with a movie, a dinner party, a music festival, driving too fast, laughing, reading, cooking, purging my closets, gardening, tennis, volleyball, gaming, and much more. Feel free to introduce me to something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in grad school, getting my PhD. My field is cancer genetics. Grad school is wonderful and terrible at the same time but always borderline too much to handle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh even at inappropriate times. Never take me to church or a movie and not expect an inappropriate laugh to out of yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling, even when walking by myself. Some people say my eyes. But what do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love just about all music. House, techno, country, rap, bluegrass... well you get the picture. Favorite artists include: David Guetta, Dolly Parton, Regina Spektor, Nicki Minaj, Alison Krauss, Pink, Alan Jackson, SHM, and Cake.

Favorite TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Drag Race, the Science Channel.

Favorite Movies: Clue, To Wong Fu, The Dark Night, Skyfall, LotR, Matrix, Cyanide and Old Lace, and many more.

Favorite Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, Last Last Chance, and Stiff (really anything Mary Roach or Bill Bryson)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My Phone
Good Friends
A drink after a long day
A nap during a summer storm
Singing in the car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I need to be doing, I do a lot of backburner management .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or curled up on the couch after a long day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi or you see anything that piques your interest. Looking for dating and friends!