Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Black, White
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm silly , a bit of a nerd . I love the outdoors even though I'm 1000% sure it does not love me ! I read comics , watch old westerns , I love pink and glitter . I'm sure I can kick your butt at whatever game yould like to challenge me at . With the exception of ( black ops and halo ) I never really got into those ! I smile and laugh more then I frown or cry !! I'm hyper not always a good thing . I forget things a lot ! I'm not ever good at being on time besides to work gotta make that dough lol ! I always cry on the lion king ! I randomly quote movies . I prefer my tooth paste to be squeezed at the bottom working its way up !!!!!! I hate hate hate when you squeeze it in the middle !! I get along with just about any one . If you squeeze your tooth paste in the middle we might have issues lol !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I not doing going to school , getting healthy, working out , drinking a little , working , taking care of my son .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lips ,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mexican food yummy , my favorite book by far would have to be Jesus Camp , read it , it's good !!! Music umm I love all kinds rock , pop , rap , country not Taylor though one more love song and ill be sick ,,,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone , lip gloss , my car , my son , gummy bears :) 🍭 and last but not least pillows I love my zzzz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything my mind never spends too much time in one place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with mi amigos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you ask I don't keep much private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your digging what you see 👀