Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NerdyRisks

33 Everett, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've come to realize that the typical meet for drinks/lunch/dinner first date is pretty lame. How about one of these instead:
a. Trampoline Dodgeball.
b. Try salsa dancing at Century Ballroom.
c. Seeing a baby giraffe at the Woodland Park Zoo.

I like my pizza spicy, my beer dark, my peanut butter creamy, my books sci fi, my podcast comedic, and my music loud.

I lived in Washington most of my life, I tried college first and got a degree but I wanted a challenge so I enlisted in the Army. After 8 years I decided that I was ready to give 'civilian life' a second chance and to be back with my best friends and my family. I left Kentucky behind to my real home in Washington. 2 years later I got my bachelors degree in a whole new field of study and now work for a great company.

Random Fact
A new study of online dating profiles reveal women respond 31% better to men who use the word "whom." Frankly, I don't know whom these men are or whom they're trying to impress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the morning and relaxing in the evening. In the autumn I will start collecting certifications toward building a rewarding career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can also do the Kessel run in less than 12 parsecs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a beard or that I don't have a beard. Also that I make people laugh with a quick pun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows right now are The Walking Dead/Talking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrow, Brooklyn 99 to name a few.

I really enjoy movies, the list is endless.

Podcasts I listen to is the Nerdist, Hollywood BabbleOn, and NPCCast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... in a zombie apocalypse:
A camelback to carry water
A leatherman/multi-tool
A light weight mountain bike
A good pair of steel toe boots
A handgun with LOTS of ammo
You? yeah that's a bit cheesy but we all need zombie bait JK no but seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing what we do every night, TRY AND TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site. Our secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome as well. And you like to do more than dinner and a movie.