Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mystical_lady7

27 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
* Music has been an instrumental part of my life since I was a young whipper-snapper. I studied as a classical violinist since I was a young child and have taught myself many instruments over the years. I also compose classical arrangements for the piano and string instruments. I can play the violin, viola, cello, piano, trumpet, harmonica, accordion, trombone, harpsichord, harp... ocarina, penny whistle, colonial flute.... ukulele... Ah... That may be it? I really want a set of bag pipes! I either want to learn how to play the banjo or guitar next.

* I always have a smile on my face and have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy laughing and have been told that I have an "intoxicating" laugh... I suppose you'd be the judge.

* Staying active and living a healthy life style are very important to me. I am a vegetarian and eat really healthy. I am a practitioner of yoga and adore it! I also meditate regularly.

* I am a tattooed woman.
What I’m doing with my life
* I am a music teacher and pre-school teacher working in Old City, Pa. I started two music programs at the day care I am working and both programs have been successful (:

* I am currently in school, obtaining my Reiki I certification. In May, I start my Reiki II class and cannot wait to learn more about this incredible practice. My goal in the next 2 years is to become a Reiki Master and teach reiki (:
I’m really good at
Making people laugh; playing instruments and teaching someone how to play; making up songs on the spot; telling ghost stories; making someone feel comfortable...
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, my eyes, my smile and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: The Office, Beavis & Butthead, South Park, Modern Family, Jackass, Boy Meets World, The Nanny, Super Fun Night, Last Man Standing, The Goldbergs, AHS- The Coven, The Big Bang Theory...

Books: I have hundreds of books. I enjoy reading.

Music: Billy Joel, Queen, Beethoven, Mozart, Journey, 80's music, 90's music, early 00's music, Hans Zimmer, Fun, Frank Sinatra, Josh Groban, Incubus, Adele, Ramones, The Beatles, Florence + The Machine, Hanson, Muse, The Monkees, P!nk, Spice Girls, Philadelphia Orchestra, Sting, Enya, Alexandre Desplat, Styx, Vivaldi, Aerosmith, The B-52's, Keane, Taking Back Sunday, The Civil Wars, Bach, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, The Clash, Bon Jovi, Bruno Mars...

Movies: Comedy, horror, action adventure, thriller and the occasional romantic comedy.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Fountain pens and manuscript paper
2.) My musical instruments
3.) A great book
4.) Yoga/meditation/reiki
5.) A warm, comfortable hoodie
6.) The color green
7.) Squats
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're up for an adventure (;