Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerdyguygetsby

23 M Brandenburg, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm just a laid back nerdy dude with a great sense of humor. I really signed up for the site just to meet a girl who enjoys the same things as me. Games, film, and comics. I have dated quite a few girls but have never really felt connected to them so I wanted to find someone who can actually stimulate me intellectually, emotionally, and physically. That might be asking for a lot, but dammit I think I'm worth it haha. I have a job and a car, I'm not a bum. I do play games but they can't really eat up all my time anymore now that I'm an adult, but if I found someone to share my interest I could see us wasting some time together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right this second just working, trying to save up enough money to go back to school and get a teaching degree, I actually loved high school so much I want to go back haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing my nose in my vision, stating my opinion, being honest, wearing snakeskin boots, keeping a job, bull shiting, thinking about slender man's modus operanda. Sleeping practically anywhere. Being on time. Hailing a cab. Writing. I don't know my job kinda.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my eyes. Other than that my mouth, I can be kind of loud at times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ah there's just too much to list. Why don't you just ask me in a message?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, the sun, honeybees, trees, and the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh man what do I not think about would be a better question. My mind runs 100 miles/second and sometimes it can be hard to follow but that's just how it is with geniuses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working haha, but if I had it my way I would probably watch some movies or tv series I hadn't been able to catch up on, or I would be out with my friends larping. Just kidding, probably drinking at a campsite and trying to find Sasquatch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well how about you just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nerd and don't mind terrible puns.