Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerdymedic

26 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Florida all of my life and my Family and Friends mean the world to me. I am a kind, honest, and loyal, also a bit nerdy and laid back. I'm the type of person will be there for anyone that needs my help and give advise to anyone who asks. I don't like drama.

What I like to do for fun is go to conventions, going to the movies, hanging with friends. camping or going to the pool or beach. Lately though I have been Exercising and looking for cool new places to eat.

What I'm hoping to find on this site is for a real relationship, someone who will understand me and like me for me. Someone who I can be myself around. Honestly I don't want to play games and I don't need fake people in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to School for EMT and working my way up to Paramedic. I am currently working at TGIF and I'm starting a new job as a lifeguard soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a friend and learning new things. My friends tell me I'm funny and that I'm an awesome guy. Why not find out?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I look like Jonah Hill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well let's see...
Books: I have been meaning to read more lately and I like anything with a good mystery, scifi and dystopian future,

Movies : I will honestly watch anything A to Z I like them all. I am also a animation junkie they are great.

Tv: BBT, walking dead, adventure time, doctor who,regular show, HIMYM, southpark, family guy, orange is the new black, agents of shield, anime, and so much more.

Music: I mostly listen to the radio though when I'm in my car. When at home pandora and I love it.
Food: I love sushi!! But I will eat anything. Some of my favorites include Mexican, Japanese and a good home cooked meal. I love to cook :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Car
God
Laughter
Helping people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and how it might turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm normally working. If not I'm at home relaxing from a long week or hanging out at a friends house, watching a movie or binging in netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk with me and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile.
we have things in common.
If you want to or just want to talk to get to know each other better. I like making new friends.