Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerdytome

26 Omaha, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd and a nurse in training. My humor is sarcastic, random, silly and sometimes just weird depending on hours of sleep and caffeine levels. I find myself becoming tired of dating games. If I don't feel a connection I'll politely just come out and say it.

I'm taking a year off of school to work as a CNA and find a nursing school that works best for me. I love working with residents and can leave some feeling frustrated but wanting to come back. It has taught me that sometimes situations get extremely difficult, or scary, but if I take a deep breath and focus I can get through it.

I'm a very loving person. I have a few close friends that I would die for in an instant. I'm the friend you call at three in the morning because you're feeling sad or drives out to the middle of nowhere because you got a flat. I love quiet nights at home over trips to the bar and would love to spend the evening watching movies or battling the enemy hoard on xbox with someone special :)

I also love walking and am getting into running. My goal is to be able to run a marathon in a year (or at the very least finish one)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school for nursing and that's about it. Between that and work I don't have a whole lot of nights off. My free time is usually divided between friends, housework and getting to the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding silver linings. I prefer to give the benefit of the doubt unless convinced otherwise :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The hunger games, Pride and Prejudice to name a few. I prefer to read a series instead of just one book and as long as it doesn't have a painfully slow start I'll usually get wrapped up in the story.

Movies: usually comedy or rom-coms. I have a pretty good selection of most genres.

Shows: Doctor Who, How I met your mother, Scrubs, Archer, Downton Abbey, once upon a time, and the "reality" shows on TLC (guilty pleasure).

Music: pretty much anything for a while before I need to change it up. I'm discovering a bit more of a liking for alternative or indie pop/rock. I adore Mumford and Sons and won't say no to a good Fun. song. I'm always looking for new music to listen to as to broaden my horizons. I'm just not big on most rap or metal but there are always exceptions :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family: My support system. I love my sister more than anyone or anything in this world
Friends
Faith
Education
Health
...my xbox/internet...not nearly as deep but it sure gets me out of bad moods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I had more brain power to think about everything fully. Depending on the time of day I'm thinking about my academic future, the game I'm playing, about my little godson, my faith and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. If I have a night off I'm usually keeping busy with housework, homework or playing video games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to google odd medical stuff from disorders to therapies. The weirder the better if you ask me. The human body is so disgusting and amazing :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, have a nerdy side and enjoy good conversation?