Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerfmissile

39 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer for both work and fun. Science fiction, fantasy and writing are all hobbies of mine. I also enjoy RPGs, movies, running, walking and weightlifting with friends. I'm one to pursue higher education: I have two master's degrees and long term I'm considering teaching college. Also interested in nature, sustainability and permaculture. Looking for more local friends to chat with and try out for dinner!

I am Warm, Wise, and Fullofideas

And a Wood Nymph:

Woodsy
There's nothing that worries your Woodsy essence. A deep thinker with a grasp on reality, you choose your friends by their character and their ethics. You enjoy serene times alone and the sound of a creekbed in the forest. Your fragrance aura is in the heart of the forest sounds, along with the essence of moist wood, a crackling fire, fresh fern, and clean air. You also enjoy the soft, bark sents of sandalwood, patchouli, cinnamon and cedarwood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Software engineer and junior exec for a large company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, sincere compliments, flashes of insight, occasionally writing and massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gave up on my Einstein hair and buzz it all off with a #3.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Books include PHP manuals, Flash manuals, Consilience, Sync and Revelation Space. (C) Favorite music includes Little Dragon, The Last Atlant and Bjork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nerdgasms, cats, tea, jade plants, serenity, love ... do I get a seventh?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself, creating web things, human and personal legacy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, reading, blogging, chatting or working on a web project with my work wife.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a crazy cat lady. I have my own tarot deck.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My tests keep you up at night.