Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeriAtsu

30 F José León Suárez, Argentina

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im from Argentina. I study cinema. Love sitcoms, movies and tv shows. Love cats as well. Love to laugh and to travel. Looking for someone with same likes!
What I’m doing with my life
As the U2 song says... I still havent found what Im looking for.
I’m really good at
In everything that has the word creativity or desing in it: painting, drawing, cooking, baking, make up, nail art.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a weird name and is impossible for them to pronounce it so they call me what ever they want.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv: The big bang theory, How I met your mother, 2 broke girls, Seinfeld, Friends, Thats70s show, The nanny, Family guy, Homeland, Dexter, Breaking bad, The newsroom, The x files, Downton abbey, The it crowed and more.
Movies: Back to the future and most of 80s and 90s films. Nolan's films, Spielberg's, Martin Scorsese's and more. Black british comedies.
Books: El túnel, Bram Stoker's Drácula, Ann Rice's books and all vampires books.
The six things I could never do without
Aerotina y pañuelos, muchos
Mi gato
Mi Iphone con wifi ilimitada
Una selección de música copada
Recibir un abrazo efusivo de vez en cuando
Reirme hasta que me duela la panza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hoy, pienso cómo convertir en realidad eso de dejar todo e irme a vivir a Europa. Está difícil la cosa, así que mejor me pongo a pensar cómo decorar una casita para pájaros o cualquier otra boludez.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie marathon!! Alone with my cat. Yeah! Why the hell do you think I got in here? To find a girlfriend to my cat? I dont think so!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like fish, it smells funny, how can people eat it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like cats, food, movies, laugh, hugs, travelling and sleeping until late.
Y si no sos K! :)