Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neroth

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok what can i say? well I'm pretty much a laid back guy, i have a good personality, as some people would say.Yes i do have a serious side also, but i don't let it dominate me, if you know what i'm talking about. i work, a hard worker at that, not saying i never have time, nooo. I do make time to chill and relax, that brings me to my next topic. I am a little homebody and i do go out to chill, it's just some nights i do wish to stay in and chill then other nights i'm out, on to the next. when i do go out, i don't club! I lounge or go to the movies, or bar,,, or i just walk around central park... when i'm home I'm on my Ps3, yes i'm a gamer and Geek. I love sports, mostly hockey, i watch and play, football too, Mostly hockey though,, I'm a Big Red Wings Fan,

What am i looking for, A female Duh lol. One with a JOB, Smart. Funny. Can Hold a Bloody Conversation, Open to different music, Like fashion But not a nut about it, hay i can take you and in sweats and t-shirt lol. um Some College, not really all that important, have a bit of a wild side... oh yeah Number one Patient too,

i guess that's it, if you stood for all of that, send a message if not, thanx for coming
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working, and living it up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends,
Listening to people and helping them
Making People laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality.
My smarts.
and shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books. The harry Potter Series and Count Of Monte Christo

Favorite Movies are, Gladiator, Star wars 4,5,6, Harry Potter series, Saving private Ryan, Aliens, Goodwill Hunting, A league of Their own,

Favorite Tv shows, Rome, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Simpsons,
Family Guy, Ghost Hunters, My Ghost Stories, Celebrity Ghost Stories, WWII In Color

favorite musicians, Metallica, A perfect Circle, Tool, Earshot, Kings of Leon, Sarah Brightman.

Favorite foods, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Internet
hockey
laughter
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's to come in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
At a lounge
the movies
a bar
or at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nadda
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you looking for someone to put a smile on your face