Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nes0i

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Incurably-optimistic outgoing introvert who can't get enough of exploring the natural world and contemplating the theoretical one. Experiments with recipes for pizza, beer, music. Feminist. Queer. I like having a smaller group of close friends over a giant social group. Favorite drinks are tea and beer.

Working on a window into another world, but the angles keep changing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a researcher. I have artistic pursuits too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making beer, making plans and following through, getting paid to find things online, pretending I'm drumming when listening to music, pretending I know how to make music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or defined jaw
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Against the Day, Lolita, Sometimes a Great Notion, Jurgen: A Comedy of Justice, I'll read most anything...

Music: I'm music obsessed, I listen to things mostly along the Rock/Rap/Electronic spectrum but I'll listen to anything that's trying something different or experimental. Current favs: Shabazz Palaces, Tim Hecker, Steve Reich, Carter Tutti Void, Grimes, De La Soul, Ben Frost, Cibo Matto, St. Vincent

Movies: I have varied tastes in movies, from intellectual to intense to crass. All time favs: Herzog, Jarmusch, Kurosawa.

TV: Simpsons, Doctor Who, Stewart/Colbert. Been nerding out on Star Trek TNG and DS9 for the first time and wow those shows are amazing!

Video Games: Used to play quite a bit, not so much anymore but I like casual games, and anything Nintendo.

Food: Making pizza from scratch, or going out for anything at all because I absolutely love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Yoga
2. Beer
3. Tetris
4. Toothbrush
5. '5' (best number)
6. Friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My existence, this world and the way things are allocated, our food system, psychogeography, what kind of bird is that?, jokes and what makes jokes work, what kind of tea I'm going to drink, what kind of beer I might drink later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping things "low-key" or going "all-out"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first painful injury I can remember as a child is accidentally stepping on the crown from the game Pretty Pretty Princess.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share weird music with me; you want to shed these digital facsimiles and talk in person