Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nessa4Pres

20 F Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Vanessa.
I eat rice with a fork.
Message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a poor college student, hoping to transfer to a university that will make me even poorer. I also work part time at a thrift shop. I'm that awesome haha.

I watch anime, read here and there, listen to music. I'm constantly singing haha. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do have certain shows I tune in to religiously. I spend a lot of time babysitting when I'm not on campus, which equals lounging at home in pajamas all day.

I either have horrible or fantastic social skills. I can't tell which just yet. And yes, I do really eat rice with a fork.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up, and taking care of drunk friends. Sometimes both at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I smile a lot when I'm nervous, or meeting someone for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter Saga, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl who Played with Fire, A Series of Unfortunate Events, The Hunger Games trilogy.

Movies:

I love horror movies. Please watch then with me. :0

Due Date, The Hangover, Horrible Bosses, The Saw movies, The Final Destination movies (excluding part 5), Freedom Writers, Angels and Demons, Total Recall. Hear no Evil, The Hostel Part 2.

The Vampire Diaries, Inuyasha, Death Note, BGC, American Horror Story, Big Brother.

Music: Sleeping with Sirens, Skrillex, Flyleaf, Drake, Panic! At the Disco, Emarosa, Big Sean, Meek Mill.

Food: Sushi, Subway, Spaghetti. The three S's.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Phone
-Close friends
-Music
-Books
-Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weird crap that no one else seems to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Or wishing I was.

Instead of working on my book.
Or my poetry.
Or my homework.
Or anything of substance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I sometimes purposefully mismatch socks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You live relatively close by me, and find me interesting enough to message. Or if you don't live relatively close by, and find me interesting enough to message. :)