Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nessaaaaa

21 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Vanessa and I wake up by 6AM without an alarm clock. I'm a very political person and I enjoy working with my community. When I'm not planning programs or in a meeting, I like to watch baseball games, play video games, or try new things. I hope one day to supplement my income by becoming a bartender. Oh and my favorite drink is Kahlúa.
What I’m doing with my life
going to school double majoring in environmental studies and women's studies, working with the community
I’m really good at
procrastinating and still getting good/excellent grades. (trying to get into a good grad school)

talking about native american history, identity, and politics. I can lecture/facilitate for 1-5 hours at time. Although, I need to work on not getting a raspy voice after 2 hours....

& wearing all my clothes strategically so I can avoid doing laundry for as long as possible lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh, my dimples, or my (small) eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Walking Dead , It's Always Sunny, American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother. I also like old, problematic sitcoms .

Movie: Fight Club, Friday

Music: Nine Inch Nails, YYYs, Big Bang, White Stripes, 2Pac, Los Tigres del Norte, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Major Lazer

Food: free
Vietnamese & Mexican food are the best! My best friend and I are going to open a Vietnamese & Mexican food restaurant one day :)
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, humor, my iPod, coffee, & my whip lol jk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lookin at my gucci it's about that timeeeee
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, goin to a concert/ goin out, doin all my homework and papers so I can go out on Saturday night LOL

goin to a baseball game, karaoking, or on a date with Soundcloud and Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to record myself singing and delete the video right after
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you wanna go to a concert
- you're down to go to a country bar with me
- you can't eat pizza without Tapatio
or you wanna know more :P