Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Melbourne for about 4.5 years and as much as I love it, having grown up in a small town north of here admittedly I am a country girl at heart . I'm a genuine down to earth chick who loves afl football, and has been described as sweet and charming. I'm not a party girl with hundreds of friends and a hectic schedule, although I do love a night out on the town with my favourite peeps from time to time. I'm a very kind and caring person, and I will always go out of my way to be supportive to my nearest and dearest.
I have 2 nephews, aged 4 & 7 who are my most favourite boys in the world (any potential suitors will require their approval.... PS. If you're a bombers fan, you will score points with them).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my job and have started Uni this year which has been a really exciting challenge, but I if could win the lotto and travel the world, (starting with South America) I would give it all up in a second.
I try to be active and stay healthy, although I'm not so hardcore that having a junk food day will send me in a tailspin! I'm real and I do have some wobbly bits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the best Aunty and I buy the best presents, I love being creative. I could take hundreds of photos and spend all day editing and photoshopping to give them a more "artsy" look. I am a great friend and an excellent driver (only ever had 1 speeding fine in my life, and I managed to get out of it!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I struggle to find a book that really grabs my attention these days, but enjoyed reading The Alchemist, The Hunger Games and Anne Frank's Diary

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption; The Goonies; I love a good Disney flick; Back to the Future trilogy; The Hunger Games; The Departed

Shows: Breaking Bad; Friends; The Inbetweeners; How I Met Your Mother; Game of Thrones; The Walking Dead

I like a variety of music from old to new, so far have seen The Eagles live this year, Ed Sheeran & The Backstreet Boys (don't judge me, it was my duty to fulfil a teenage dream). Generally don't follow any particular bands/musicians but always enjoy being introduced to new stuff and love live music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Paw paw
A great pair of runners
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work (but mostly because my company has been acquired recently & change is imminent!) Uni & life balance, travel, travel, travel.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work drinks, movies, hanging out with friends or watching the footy. Love a quiet night at home after a long week at work, especially during the winter months
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not interested in playing games, so if you're genuinely interested and can appreciate a charming down to earth chick with a great passion for football then feel free to say hello. (If my status below reads "replies very selectively" don't be deterred, I've had some seriously weird messages!)