Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
Body Type
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to consider myself hip, considering I grew up on 2pacs Greatest hits and candy cigerrettes. I daydream about the day pop and popcorn cost less than five bucks at a movie theatre, and wonder if I'll ever be able to move to Mars (although it seems awfully red and boring now that I think of it). I'm simple at the core, but complex in my daily routines. Otter pops and Ninja Turtes are what I miss most as a child, and if I could ever meet a celebrity it would be Audrey Hepburn. We were meant to get married, but she was born in the wrong decade. With that said, I call Portland, Oregon home now. The winter mist and stormy winters make me feel important, like a writer or artist. The summers make me feel reckless and alive like a sinner. It's the perfect medium.
What I’m doing with my life
Good question. What am I doing with my life? I graduated college and am a visual designer at an advertising agency. I travel and work hard. I spend a lot of time on the mountain snowboarding. I enjoy my lazy days as well, but they only come along sp often. So what am I doing in life? Important things I assure you.
I’m really good at
I have so many wonderful talents. I can make unique sound effects. I can eat really fast. Sometimes I miss the straw when I go in for a sip of my drink. I know, impressive. Be jealous, very jealous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is always a hard question for me. Get to know me, and I will be glad to show you what I like by listing all my favorite things in the world. That's only if you would like to know of course.
The six things I could never do without
Turtle Mix
Caramel Yak
Oopsie Daisy Underpants
Hairdye for Newborns
Premade Toast
Fancy Boy Lip glitter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is a reckless machine. I don't spend much time thinking about any single thing. I'm passionate about so much in life, so my mind is always venturing off to new adventures and opportunities. I do enjoy a nostalgic memory from time to time though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Twerking. Don't judge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of dolls that have movable eyelids.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're kind, genuine, adventurous, honest, intelligent, funny, and just yourself. I find beauty in the people that don't pretend to be someone they're not.