Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nestor1pm

23 M Denton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional dancer and so what, if you like it thats great; if you don't well... too bad. You'll miss the best part lol I just get tired of people judging other dancers and me for being truthful to ourselves, to our love for motion represented by matter. Anyways, I am a pretty calm person. It is hard to make me angry, so be warn if you do... just stay out of my way. Just saying. It is rare though, I've gotten angry three times in the past 5 years. I love nature, by the way I am Maya descend. Also I am a very random person, as you can tell so far, but very honest. I will tell you the truth if that's what you want to hear. Spanish is my first language, so please I ask you to be flexible when criticizing my syntax. 420; you are welcome to join me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working with my Dance Studies Degree. I have been awarded and recognized by the University for my achievements and represent the University in a variety of locations. I am also working on various film projects, and in dance concerts as a collaborator and a performer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing is how live and I take it very serious when necessary. I am good at solving problems and understanding. Also I am very good at listening and making almost everything that is negative into a positive thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my charisma and my randomness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not like reading at all, it makes me fall sleep after 5 sentences. It is just very hard to concentrate. But I love a woman who enjoys a good book.
I am a movie guy mostly Romantic, Action Adventure, Sci-Fi, Comedy, and Martial Arts.
I am a Star Wars guy. lol
I love "That 70's Show".
I am very Eclectic in terms of music.
i love food, I eat anything and everything. But I prefer to eat at home, cooking is quiet enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the constant changing future. The theory of relativity, applied physics and how dance approaches it. I think about the moment and how I can make it more exciting. I also would love to think about some one special in my life but she has not arrive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am in fry-street with my friends.
At a party, most likely in Denton.
Salsa dancing in Dallas.
Or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My most private thing... Well, you'll have to ask me personally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out, trust me it would be worth your time.