Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nestoriusyeah

26 San Luis Obispo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love computers and pretty much everything to do with technology.

I'm a Cal Poly graduate with a BS in Computer Science and was lucky enough to find a job in SLO as a Software Engineer. I've lived in the central coast my whole life.

I'm initially a very shy person when meeting new people, but I'm very friendly and will open up very fast once the conversation gets rolling. I love dark comedy and usually am the one laughing even when things aren't going as planned. Always gotta keep the positive attitude.

I like video games, computer hardware, hiking apparently, cars, and watching movies in theaters. I like combining the cars and hiking into road trips. Best of both worlds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a software engineer and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observation. Programming. Learning. Not understanding mixed logic. Making up ridiculous stories or so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huge eyebrows? They're awesome. My bluntness and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really read novels or anything like that (they inexplicably overwhelm me with fatigue). Articles maybe.

Movies: Action, Drama, Sci Fi. Stuff like Inception, Leon, and of course Star Trek. Love things with special effects and good 3D. Visuals are big for me.

Shows: Don't really watch TV (no time), but I enjoy me some sci-fi and drama. Big fan of Star Trek. I've watched every episode of the TV shows and every movie.

Music: Alternative, Rock, Electronic, and some Hip-Hop. Daft Punk. Pink Floyd. Led Zeppelin. Bon Iver. The Roots. Radiohead. Cafe Tacuba is my all time favorite band. One day I hope to actually see them live. Was listening to Hotel California when I made my username. I'm no good with names.

Food: My mom's food is awesome. I don't like cold food, soda, or seafood. My cooking has had disastrous results in the past.

Video Games: I'm an avid gamer. Massive fan of the Metal Gear Solid series. Like mostly single player experiences with immersive worlds and good stories. I like realistic racing games as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
A Computer of some sort
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The possibilities are endless. Videogames and computer hardware. I tend to daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games. Music. Hanging out with friends. If it's been a long work week then I'll usually try taking a nap to recuperate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests. You want an activity partner. I'm up for mostly anything. Looking for someone to watch movies with or some gaming, etc.