Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Netoor

40 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My relationship with the Lord is important to me, and I am looking to meet a guy who would be interested in growing together spiritually. I attend a non-denominational church and teach a Sunday School class for three year olds. My family means the world to me, and I would love to find a person who feels similarly about family.

I enjoy the outdoors (local festivals and concerts in the park, biking, hiking, skydiving, scuba diving, snow skiing, snowshoeing, caving, fishing, rafting, canoeing, camping, and zip lining)...nearly any recreational sport.

I love traveling when possible. Photography is a large part of my life--people, landscapes, anything eye-catching.

I am truly at home spending time with those most important to me, often taking it easy and just laughing together, be it board games, dinner in or out, or a movie in a theater or at home. I'm never one to complain about dressing up for a night out once in a while either.

I recently completed my MBA with dual concentrations in marketing and organizational behavior. Balancing work, play and relaxation, I hope to find someone with similar values and some shared interests...someone who enjoys the simple, everyday gifts God provides.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing and own a small, independent photography business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly comfortable and engaging with nearly all types of personalities. I truly enjoy people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: (pardon the cliche) The Notebook, but I like all movies (action, suspense, comedy, independent films, foreign films...except horror, ick.)

Favorite shows: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and the late The Office

Favorite food: seafood, sushi, ceviche, gummy bears

Favorite music: reggae, indie rock, alternative, zydeco, bluegrass, folk...nearly everything.

Favorite color: glow-in-the-dark (I've always been fascinated by phosphorescence) :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My relationship with my Mom
2) My relationships with my remaining family and friends
3) My faith
4) The ability to live freely and independently
5) The ocean, mountains, and gorge
6) The ability to continue learning and exploring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I might be at home spending time with those most important to me, be it dinner in or out, or a seeing a movie at a theater or at home. Sometimes we'll go to karaoke, salsa, line dancing, a musical, or a Broadway show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online? Yeah, right. :)