Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NetskyGuy

21 M Chicago Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
add me on snapchat: Swisha_dosha

Hey im Collin. Im 21 years old, Nursing Student, trying to find my place in the world. i love shows/raves. So far im going to:

summer camp may 23-25(Killed it)
redrocks may 30+31st (Killed it)
spring awakening june 13-15(murdered it)
electric forest june 26-29(amazerzing)
Bunberry Jul 11-13
North coast Aug 29-31

Hit me up if you're guna be at any! Would love to meet new friends
Im Definately looking for something serious in terms of a relationship as well ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to chicago from phoenix. I went to ASU for 2 years but didnt really like it all that much. Studied a few different things but couldnt decide what i wanted so now im just trying to figure it all out

Im self-teaching myself Korean right now, if you know korean and you'd be down to help me practice you've got my undying love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathizing, ever since i was little i could put myself in other peoples shoes. I used to make myself so sad for other people id start crying xD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tattoos and piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy gorey horror movies. Animes such as gungrave, hellsing, full metal alchemist, yu yu hakusho, dbz, old naruto.
I love louis ck, always sunny in philadelphia, the league
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cuddling
Molly Molly Molly Molly
My phone
Basketball shorts
Back massages
Soft fuzzy blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More tattoos, food mostly,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have depression and anxiety. Both of which I deal with at some point every day. If you ever want talk about either one I'm your friend I'll listen
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im looking for someone to go to concerts/raves with. Someone whos down to be free of everything and just have fun. And hopefully it will become something more from there on :)