Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nettinge

25 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Welcome to my page. To start my name is Nathan, I'm 24 (as the age thingy on here has already let you know), I'm a full time student at IUPUI going for ASL (American Sign Language)/ English Interpreting, I work full time as a Bartender/ Server, hmmm... Music and Reading are pretty important to me... I guess there's a bunch of things I could put here, but if I did that would defeat the purpose of you actually talking to me... SO, if you'd like to know more just hit me up. I'm a pretty open, easy-going kinda guy. Nice to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and school, and thats pretty much been the story of my life for the past however long years... But eh hopefully it'll be over soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my smile. (Or at least that's what I have been told.) And more recently that I look like a skinnier version of Turtle off Entourage... though I not exactly sure if its a good thing or a bad thing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oooooooh there's no way I can put that list of books, movies, shows, and music on here and keep everyone's attention. So if you'd like to know just ask! BUT, my favorite style of food... it's really a mix of pretty much anything, Asian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Italian, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to go ahead and not include family, friends, and the like ONLY because I feel like that is a given. Six things I could not do without would probably have to be my iPad (mainly because of my Kindle app), my actual Books... hmmmm... I'll have to get back to you guys on the on the others though...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working like usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to try and write a book. Not sure what about though, but it sounds like it could be fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk I guess... (I don't really get this one)