Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NetworkError36

37 Gatineau, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a geek at heart n love movies plus working out to keep fit in case I get a encounter in the future.

I don't like mind games n have been out of the dating scene so u might consider me unusual for how I interact with folks online.

I like to make people laugh and am honnest with people. Oh right, I'm a top into thin bottoms if ur wondering what falls into my category.

Looking for friends before anything else. All about trust right? :) that's about it. Hit me up if u wish to babble up a storm! No strings attached
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A writer stuck in a Public servant's career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intelligent conversation, some PC games, roleplaying (Geek based stuff) & kissing (Or so they say)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses I assume but that greyish eyes are hidden behind them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haven't read much but loved "The Thrawn Trilogy"
Movies: Most trilogies or series of movies
Shows: LOST, american dad, simpsons, family guy, most sitcoms & star trek.
Music: Hanz Zimmer, Vangelis, James Horner, John Williams, Danny Elfman, Jerry Goldsmith & most modern classical. I also have a hankering for Rob Zombie and some dancish\trancish stuff.
Food: Poutine, nachos & F'reals :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat
2. My Mind
3. My Luxuries
4. My Social Life (Includes my family)
5. My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplating which is more important... Living your dream or settling for reality.

And yes, I'm an optimist :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming with friends or making time for a special friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes get bored and watch family\kids shows and or movies. hehe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a fun chat and or gaming night with no strings attached