Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Palo Alto, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd. I love Star Trek and I love science. I just started studying physics so I'm FAR from good at it, but I have passion for it, and thats what really matters right? I have a dog who I adore, (he's the one that is kissing me in one of my pictures) his name is Q, named after one of my favorite characters in Star Trek. My mom (who I live with) owns another dog named Sampson and a cat...that does not have a name. I'm definitely an animal person.

p.s If i'm engaging conversation with you you can ask me out. i dont like to talk excessively on the internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student beginning to study physics at foothill college. My life is studystudystudy, but free time is important, so I make time for it. I have been working for NASA lunar science on Moffett Field for about 3 years now. (it just sounds fancy, it's really not) My job and the people I work with are a very important piece of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not super good at anything really, I'm just decent at almost everything I try. I dont find this to be a good thing because I havent been able to excel at any one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly, but a little shy at first. I open up and become super funny and outgoing later. I have been told that I'm a "Wild Pokemon" and it's too hard to tame me.... i dont know if thats true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
#1 favorite movie: Garden state
#1 and #2 favorite book: Stranger in a Strange Land, Fight Club
#1 favorite food: Indian (allllll day errvery day)
music: almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog (he's not really a thing, but whateva)
the beach
indian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching the news. studying.
(I do go out with friends a good amount, but just not typically.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm totally in love with Patrick Stewart.
(fav captain)
i have a tumblr... (
-its mostly filled with 20th century art. maybe some late 1800's. and pictures of Lana Del Rey.... and some writings of mine and others that I enjoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're active in nature.
you like dogs (and are open to the idea of small ones)
very socially competent, i like people that can better their life by networking.

Don't message if:
You're going to ask me "Star Wars or Star Trek?"