Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neuri

26 Janesville, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about myself. I am a Overnight Customer Service Supervisor. I have two sisters and one brother. I am at this moment non religious. I don't knock religion but ask questions and get into arguments with people about my questions. I like to spend time with my friends, my cousin and me. I love paint balling. Something about hunting a human being just gets me all excited inside. I love Christmas not for the presents but for the one glimmer of hope that the world just might be at peace and everyone can relax for just a moment even if it is for just a day or two. I love comedy, Twix bars, reading, playing on the computer and playing games. Joking is one of my favorite things to do and I get into trouble for it sometimes. I just don't do good in serious situations. I have to throw a joke or two in otherwise the seriousness will drive me nuts. The Jokester. The one that makes you laugh when life just seems to be kicking you in the balls, every time you get up Bam!!! Kicks you in the balls again and you drop. Then I come in throw out a couple of jokes and your all good. I’m not one for violence but sometimes there really isn’t any other way. I’m more about mental warfare then physical. I also don't really care for the arguments of others but if it involves family or friends I'm right there ready to beat someone down. Hit first then hit a few more times then ask questions. I would do just about anything for my friends and most of my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get my finacials together so I can someday have a family and a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. Whenever someone needs to talk then I'm usually the guy whos there to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour. Its a little on the dark and twisted side but I have yet to offend anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love tons of books. If I were to list them all I would probably run out of room on here. I'm a big fiction fan but if the cover catches my eye then I'll read it. I love to read. I don't watch a lot of tv anymore so Its hard to say what my favorite tv show is. I love classical music and a lot of older music as well. Not a big Rock or Rap fan. I will try just about any food once. Can't say you don't like it if you haven't tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, Ipod, Laptop, Car, Cat, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It all depends on my mood. If I'm in a good mood I tend to think about the future if I'm in a bad mood I tend to think about whats gone wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That all depends on how comfortable I am with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!