Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeutralPixel

20 M Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh, 20. I'm outgoing with people once we hit it off but can be shy and awkward when trying to start a conversation. Can't be bothered to write a lot so I'll just list things about me.

- Love games.
- Love technology.
- Love anime.
- Interested in Asian culture.
- Snuggles and cuddles :).
- Staying in > Going out
- Only drink on occasions.
- Personally don't smoke but don't mind smokers as long as they don't blow in my face.
- Want to travel at some point in my life.

I'm really looking for someone who shares similar interests and can have natural and interesting conversations with me, if this kept up over a long-ish period then I'd love to meet up and spend the day together :). I'm not a loud person and am really caring, I do my absolute best for the people around me.

That's all I can think of. I'm a bit of a shut in and don't have many "close" friends, I'd love to move to another place someday and start meeting new people, I'm a bit fed up with this town!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chilling, about to start an Open Uni course while I pursue my dream of becoming a Twitch.tv Streamer that could potentially lead to a full time job :)

Dreaming of the day I'll meet the right girl :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology related things. Websites, coding, software, decrypting etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a massive geek when it comes to technology and games. I'm not incredibly intelligent but I'm not brain dead either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza and more pizza.

Oh and Batman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Phone
3. Fast Internet
4. Games
5. My annoying sisters
6. You(?) :P

7. Cuddles (Yeah I'm only meant to list 6 but ohwell ^^)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can create.
I tend not to think about the future and the possibilities too much, as last time it put me through a pretty horrid depressive spiral. -.-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggled in the warmth of my room. Watching movies, speaking to friends over the internet and/or playing some games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly can't think of anything worth saying. Maybe I'll think of one later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, wanna say hi or anything along those lines!
Don't feel the pressure to come up with something interesting to say. If you seem interesting on your profile then I'll reply to your message ^^