Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nevarmoore

40 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am me. Sometimes fun, sometimes bummed. Sometimes easy to get along with , sometimes difficult. I'm a nice guy that can be an asshole when pushed into it. I can take a lot of crap from people even though I do not always like to. I might look scary on the outside but those that know me know I have soft insides. I care a lot and once I start caring I never really stop. I'm oftentimes the smartest idiot I know. I have been known to shoot myself in the foot in the past. But I am constantly changing, growing, and trying to be a little better today that I was yesterday. And in that, I believe, I am succeeding.

Speaking of being a little better today than yesterday I finally quit smoking. Now to start eating better and excercising to get into shape. Then I will find a martial arts teacher .
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to learn a career I can take with me anywhere. Other than that just trying to enjoy the life I have been given while keeping an acceptable level of comfort. Also trying to obtain enlightenment in the midst of chaos.
I’m really good at
Card magic, video games, Sometimes handywork fixing things. Really good with setting up computers and helping them run correctly. Also decent at a few other activities. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Thats a very good question. When and if you meet me Id love for you to let me know =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love action movies best. Also rather enjoy the occasional comedy and horror films. Im an avid reader, and read everything from brain candy books to books on Meditation and philosophy. Sometimes read a comic series as well =). Loved the wind up bird chronicles, and Kafka by the shore,

My Musical tastes are pretty Bi Polar. I listen to almost everything. Not so much into country but there are some songs I dont mind hearing even in that genre.

I love indian food, sushi (just not shellfish or anything related) Pizza and burgers is always a good bet.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend.
My video games.
My Spirituality.
My magic.
My Computer.
My Personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, and what we are supposed to be doing with it. The typical why are we here and what does it all mean anyway.
How to find enlightenment in an age of fast moving everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies , TV, Playing video games or doing magic at a bar or coffee house. Or hanging with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes talk in my sleep. =P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your into intense spiritual tattooed guys, are ok with gamers (video games) and Like books, and can pretend to be amazed at card tricks =) Or at least tell me when it was a lousy one.

Are interested and intrigued. Or just want to =)