Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeverDidLand

21 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm funny, but feel free to disagree. I've spent my whole life in Toronto. Although I like to travel, nothing feels better than spotting the CN Tower and knowing I'm home. I'm very passionate about things that matter to me, but not the type of person who needs to seem well informed on every topic or always likes to have an opinion. I would describe myself as a good friend, as I will go to any lengths to make the people I love happy.
Self-summaries are clearly not in my area of expertise, so just know that I'm a complex person, just like everyone else.

Although I am largely averse to pain, I have a minor love of body modification. I wear a nose ring and have a tattoo, with pretty immediate plans for another. The third and fourth tattoos are planned but will take place in the somewhat distant future.

I have grey eyes and a stupid laugh. I enjoy alcohol and nights home with tea. I like chick flicks and documentaries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just weeks away from heading into my fourth and final year of a degree in International Studies at York University, Glendon Campus. I really love my program, but am hoping to foray into Law after I graduate. When I'm not at school, I play castle at Medieval Times where I am a serving wench. It's a pretty sweet gig and the people are awesome. When I'm not busy enriching my mind or replenishing the coffers, I like to sing some pretty mean karaoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Academic writing.
I also make pretty delicious cinnamon rolls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Harry Potter series, Ender's Game, Bossy Pants by Tina Fey, anything by John Green, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies:
Dirty Dancing, 10 Things I Hate About You, A Knight's Tale, She's the Man, The Ocean's Trilogy

Shows:
Friends, Parks and Recreation, Sleepy Hollow, Reign, Battlestar Galactica, Sherlock, Game of Thrones

Music:
Mumford, Bon Iver, really anything that's on. I'm not super picky.

Food:
Sushi, pasta, anything related to bacon, burritos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My assorted technology
White Wine
A comfortable place to sleep
Books
Quirky television
Funny people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A scathing and witty comeback that would have been perfect yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dressed as a wench, spilling soup down my leg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The proper usage of simple grammar makes you happy, but you don't go out of your way to correct others.

You play an instrument with some degree of skill.

You drink a variety of alcoholic beverages, even if you have a standby.

You're an adventurous eater.