Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Never_summer

29 Casper, WY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and outgoing guy that loves to be outdoors and also enjoys a nice night cuddled by the fire and watching a movie. Mountainbiking and Skiing are just a couple of my many hobbies. I enjoy traveling and experiencing other cultures around the world. Australia and patagonia are two of my top places to travel to. Dancing has become a large part of my life recently and I can country swing, east coast swing, blues dance, and a little salsa.

I am currently working on starting my own ski and bike shop in Whitefish, Mt and hope I will be able to establish some roots finally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just living life one day at a time and staying in the mountains as much as possible. I have finished my degree in fisheries management and in the job hunting stage. I also hope to start my own ski/bike shop business someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am handy with my hands and like to build my own stuff and living a sustainable lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my smile at first. They also notice that I am happy most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music. I really have do not have a favorite genre. I didnt read a whole lot until recently and have been getting into C.J. Box and other survival kind of books. I really do not have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fishing Pole, Tools, Good Company, Goals, First aid kit, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next. What is in store for me in the future. I also think about where my life is going and where I want to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hope to be camping or having a bonfire, but once in a while I am hot tubing or dancing. I also like to just sit back and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you want to know just ask. I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone new and making a friend, or if you need a partner for an outdoor adventure.

I am still healing from a past relationship so I am not looking for anything serious right away, but always would not mind getting to know you.