Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Never_summer

29 M Jackson, WY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have not updated this in a long time I see. I am a fun and outgoing guy that loves to be outdoors and also enjoys a nice night cuddled by the fire and watching a movie. Mountainbiking and Skiing are just a couple of my many hobbies. I enjoy traveling and experiencing other cultures around the world. Australia and patagonia are two of my top places to travel to. Dancing has become a large part of my life recently and I can country swing, east coast swing, blues dance, and a little salsa.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just living life one day at a time and staying in the mountains as much as possible. I have finished my degree in fisheries management and in the job hunting stage. I also hope to start my own ski/bike shop business someday.
I’m really good at
I am handy with my hands and like to build my own stuff and grow my own food kind of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my smile at first. They also notice that I am happy most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all sorts of music. I really have no favorite. I didnt read a whole lot until recently and have been getting into C.J. Box and other survival kind of books. I really do not have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Job, Good Company, Fishing pole, First aid kit, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next. What is in store for me in the future. I also think about where my life is going and where I will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hope to be camping or having a bonfire, but once in a while I am hot tubing or dancing. I also like to just sit back and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything you want to know just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone new and making a friend, or if you need a partner for an outdoor adventure.