Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nevercrashed

31 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really laid back and caring person who enjoys the outdoors. Alot of my interests revolve around being outside and pushing myself. I have recently found out alot more about my self and become alot more confident with who I am. This has all comes down to being able to open myself up to new things and new people. I really enjoy meeting new folk to explore new things and places.

Alot of my hobbies revolve around extreme sports from taking part in them (i do alot of kite based sports) to photographing them (some times for magazines). this is a really big part of my life and its how i get alot of my kicks and let stress out.

I also have my geeky side and i am quite happy to sit down with a load of mates and play boardgames all night(this happens quite alot).
This side of me also is very creative and is how i got into painting and photography which i love (need to find some more willing models).

i am quite happy just to chat to people to broaden my group of friends dont mind where you are based just say hi and i will more than likely respond with a hi and some random coments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently work for legoland opperating rides and trying to get some more commission work painting portraits
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting and photography i seem to be getting noticed for my photography now which is a bonus. Just had 2 article published in national magazines.
i am a really good listener and will offer advise if needed but other wise i will be there for people i care about if they just need to have a chat.
i am very patient and laid back i take most things in my stride and this seems to make people comfortble around me and willing to open up to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
all depends on where you first meet me and who i am with. I have a wide range of friends who each see different sides of me but they all see that i am really laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books are any thing written by james swallow

movies has to be moon, riding giants, robinhood prince of thieves, surfs up.

music depends on my mood i will listen to most things currently listening to alot of electro swing and more dancey stuff as this helps with juggling to keep in time and is just fun .

food is good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i think this changes all the time really depending on my mood at the moment in no particular order....
phone
camera
paintbrush
friends
music
films
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to challange my brain or how to complete the current challange.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with mates for a trip into town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still have 4 baby teeth
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know some one who is laid back, and happy to talk to any one

you are up for completely random chats/ adventures where ever and what ever they may be.