Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M São Paulo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Hispanic / Latin, White
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am faithful. Honest. Straightforward.
Manly, sincere and I have principles and feelings. I practise the "do not do to people what you'd not want them to do to you" ideal, but...who cares?

I am a music lover, fascinated by History and English language/culture, arts and History in general.

I want to find someone genuine, caring, with a heart of gold, beautiful for me...and commit to her and build a future together.

I am tired of trying things with girls from my country, who are mostly superficial, mostly due to cultural issues. I wanna be cherished e valuable for who I am, and lately people are only valuable for what they have instead of who they ARE.

If you'd care to know me, I'll do my best for you never to regret it...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living...or surviving. Working. Trying to learn French.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some say I am good at singing and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Politeness and common sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fanatic for: IRON MAIDEN, METALLICA, NEW ORDER, DEPECHE MODE...I like QUEEN, CHOPIN, BEETHOVEN, Oasis, U2, George Michael, Rufus Wainwright and others...

I like Epic films and series, all sorts of films, but not much Terror.

Italian food, I like best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to have a Real Man, in every sense, in body and soul, who is decent enough to assume you and fight by your side. você quiser um Homem de Verdade, em todos os sentidos, de corpo e alma, que seja decente o suficiente para te assumir e lutar ao seu lado.