Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewGirl2NorCal

31 F Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun & outgoing! I enjoy hanging out with a large group, but truly desire a 1-on-1 conversation. I am very positive and always look for the best in situations and in people. I really enjoy challenges and achieving goals. I played soccer from my early childhood and it helped put me through college. Because of that I enjoy outdoor, physical activities, but most of all I enjoy connecting with people. I really enjoy watching sports on tv (and in person when possible!) and will always be true to my teams. :D
I have a little dog that I take out for bike rides all the time. I don't know what to expect out of the next 10 years of my life, but I know that they will be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Been here in California for two years now. I just started working for an awesome video game company and finally feel like I've found the perfect job! I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up but I'm enjoying the ride until I get there. :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh. It's always been my icebreaker to the world. If you don't laugh or aren't somewhat light-hearted, you're not the one for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
People first notice how happy I am. I've had strangers approach me before and ask me why I'm so happy. It's not naivety, I'm just a genuinely happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These seem to change with the season.
Music: Adele, Regina Spektor, Vampire Weekend, Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Books: Whatever I read last...always changing
Movies: Mean Girls, Pride & Prejudice, Count of Monte Cristo
Food: Chinese, Mexican, a good burger (like 5 Guys)
The six things I could never do without
1) My little dog
2) My contacts
3) A good book
4) Time to relax
5) Time to have fun
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think too much about stupid ideas for books or I will daydream. It's healthy, right? I also spend a lot of time thinking up new companies to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love relaxing on Friday nights after a long week at work. This time is usually spent at home while my mind clears up. Saturday night is for all the fun. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think my biggest secret is that I love playing video games. I spend way too much time playing and wish I could break my addiction. =P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to go explore the area. I also like to get to know people well. Let's go out and grab some coffee.