Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pheV3

27 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up, my name's Nate. Lets see, I'm really interested in healthcare, I have a degree in Biotechnology and work at a Ophthalmology practice as a Technician (kind of like a nurse). I also moonlight as a DJ on the weekends, and just started at a new lounge in D.C. called Catch 15. Basically I work hard and play hard but I'm actually a very relaxed person, and I always make time for my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs, taking classes, studying for GREs. Just tryin to get to the next level
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, to music, other people, whatever. Works well for both my jobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So obviously I'm a big fan of music, especially EDM. If you want to find out more come listen to one of my sets sometime ;)

As for TV Shows, almost anything on HBO/Showtime is good. Game of Thrones, True Blood, Shameless, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom, and Homeland are what I'll definitely tune in for every week. I'm also a big fan of sitcoms, I'm currently addicted to How I Met Your Mother and New Girl, and have a decent collection of Seinfeld/Curb Your Enthusiasm (shoutout to Larry David). Just started watching the Big Bang Theory, it really appeals to my inner nerd

Food, I'll try anything once, literally. My favorite is probably Thai, the spicier the better. Indian, Italian, and American are close contenders though.

And finally books, I usually go for the scifi/fantasy genres. Some of my favorites are 1984, Flowers for Algernon, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, His Dark Materials, and A Song of Ice and Fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Health, Friends, Family, the Gym, and a steady job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I do whatever I'm already doing better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably DJing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge political junkie, I must check CNN like every 15 minutes