Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewGuyInKY

33 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going, sarcastic nerd who enjoys fitness, originality and beer, tries to be witty, believes that empathy is the most important trait, and can't stand stereotyping.

- I go to the gym 5-6 times per week, but also recognize the importance of relaxation, and probably watch too much TV.

- I own my own car, and live by myself, but have Simpsons & Futurama figurines decorating my bathroom, and gig posters in the living room.

- I'm not religious at all, but will go out of my way to help a stranger.

- I have a good job and do well for myself, but am fairly thrifty, and have big problems with those who put too much value in material possessions.

- Hippies kind of bug me, but I do my best to recycle, buy organic, save energy, and all that junk.

I'm not actively searching for a life-long partner, but am open to whatever may develop. If it happens, it happens.
I'd really just like someone to go out to dinner or catch a play with, or even just to text while I'm bored at work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find people to be social with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm 100% honest, listen with the best of them, keep a cool head, and am an open book (maybe too much sometimes).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: A healthy mixture of punk, indie rock, conscious hip hop, synth & dream pop, and 90s alternative.

TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Lost, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, and normal nerd stuff.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Vanilla Sky, Cabin In The Woods, Chronicle, Scott Pilgrim, and a lot of obscure horror films, and sad love stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Self-respect
- Music
- Humor
- Challenges
- Logic
- Nostalgia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make my online dating profile better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with a beer and some music or movies, or checking out some live music somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'The Challenge' on MTV is one of my favorite shows ever. Judge if you must.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this.