Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:17am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the DC area. Looking to meet new people and see new thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved and started a new job in Arlington. So far it's been great. I grew up in PA near Philly. I went to Penn State for undergrad and Syracuse University for grad school. I've spent the last five years living in Syracuse and decided it was time for a change. When I'm not working, I like to play soccer and volleyball. Over the last two years I've gotten into running and triathlons. If you run or do triathlons that's a plus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm laid back and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to start?

I'm a big fan of movies. There are really too many to name them all but, I'll give it a whirl... Anchorman, Old School, Dodge Ball, Wedding Crashers, Waiting, Billy Madison, The Wedding Singer, Animal House, Super Troopers, The Goods, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I love you Man, The Hangover, Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, Body of Lies, Behind Enemy Lines. I'm a big fan of Will Ferrell, Owen Wilson, Vince Vaughn and Russel Crowe.

I'm also a big fan of music. I listen to everything... Rock, Rap, Pop and even Country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Laptop
4) Smart Phone
5) Fresh Air
6) Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm too busy to spend a lot of time thinking about anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, out for a run or a bike ride. Anything to help unwind after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat, get to know me, want to hang out or go for a run.