Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewHope85

28 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to be able to say that I can give you a single sentence answer to who I am, but I cannot. I am not nearly as simple as I thought I was at one time. My likes and dislikes change often. Personally I believe that shows my ability to adapt and grow. Unlike some people, my past is not some cloud hanging over me. I have made mistakes, yes, but I like knowing I have those there to learn from. If I could go back and change them I would ultimately decide not to. This I would do for the simple reason that I would not be who I am today without those mistakes and the lessons I learned from them. So, who am I? I am Judith. Christian, writer, friend, daughter, aunt, sister, thinker, believer, hoper, dreamer, and hopefully one day wife and maybe even mother. Not so sure about the last one yet.
I love going kayaking! I also like going on road trips, hiking and camping. I like to read and play games like minecraft.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school to become a Dental Assistant while working two part-time retail jobs. This is definitely a challenge but I like to be challenged.
I’m really good at
I am really good at baking, cooking, cleaning, scrapbooking, reading, finding good deals, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think my eyes or personality would top this list but I would assume more often it is my chest. It depends on the person looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mainly suspense, fantasy, or the classics. Hunger Games, Pride and Prejudice, The Merlin Series, The Circle Series. Read Books one and two of The Dark Tower series, it was ok, not sure it was for me.

Movies: Anything not super scary or gory. I do like creepy movies though. Looking forward to seeing The Purge. Easy A, Hangover, Stardust, Superbad, Lord of the Rings, Hot Fuzz, most Disney and/or Pixar movies.

Music: I like almost anything. I just don't like hateful music. I am good with rap and hip-hop I just don't like hearing about murder or rape.

Food: I love to cook and bake some of my specialties include Lasagna Rollata, Spanish Slop, Lemon Drop cookies and Peanut Butter Tarts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my past. Where I am going. If my plans will work out. What I am going to do when I get off of work or out of school. How much homework I have. What is happening in the book I am currently reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be in watching a movie or maybe reading but I could also be out playing pool, bowling, at a movie or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep my roller blades in the trunk of my car just in case. :D
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to get to know me better. I am open to being just friends. Please do not message me for sex!