Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewKingsRansom

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Programmer, Game designer/producer, foodie, music junkie.

INTP

I like to learn, I like to create, but most of all I like to better myself.

Androgynous in demeanor, flamboyant in attitude, loves learning and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career, enjoying life, and making amazing things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Practical thinking, design, cooking, and using my voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I carry myself: Light, genuine, fun. The pretty consistently messed up hair (don't forget an inevitably missed spot shaving most weekdays) is probably up there too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower Series, Chuck Palanuk books, Orson Scott Card, Anne Rice
Movies: Memento, Clerks, Fight Club, Enemy Mine, Pulp Fiction, The Emperor's New Groove
Shows: ADVENTURE TIME, Archer, Community, Day[9] Daily, The Daily Show, Dr. Who, Glee, Supernatural, Torchwood, No Reservations, Portlandia
Music: Ke$ha (Sorryaboutit), Kimbra, Coheed and Cambria, Prog Rock in general, Ayeron, Skrillex, Lady Gaga, M-flo, Rammstein, Gorillaz, Circa Survive, Forgive Durden, Purity Ring, fun., Radiohead
Food: Italian, Indian, Japanese, Thai, Mexican (NOMNOMNOMBURRITOS), Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A computer with an internet connection (I absolutely need information, it's a crutch)
2. spotify
3. good food / wine / company
4. my glasses (for I am blind as a bat)
5. laughter (because life needs to be fun)
6. A comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What/where I'm going, new game ideas, fun new things to cook, strategies in games I'm playing, new songs to play/learn on my ukulele.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing games and cooking good food. Maybe a few beers or a glass of wine. Perhaps out at a happy hour or doing karaoke. I'm a homebody at heart, but I'm definitely down for a new adventure or experience, given the opportunity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad habit of overthinking/overcomplicating things, especially in social situations. I do best with people that are brutally honest and have a good sense of humor. I take on too much and I let it overwhelm me from time to time, but :> I'm working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about games, game design, cooking, music, science, or anything else you're amazingly nerdy about and don't mind an open minded discussion regarding.