Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Swarthmore, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of the luckiest people I know.
I have two wonderful daughters, with great husbands.
Together they have given me four grandchildren!
I am a very proud father & grandfather!
I'm romantic & very affectionate!
Love cuddling, holding hands, slow dancing & long kisses!
By the way although I don't drink, I have no problem with people who do. Just a personal choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in sales 30 years & started my own business several ears ago. Paid the bills & the business is growing. I love the freedom being my own boss allows me.
In fact, I'm able to watch my grandson one day a week!
I think 2015 is going to be a very good year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener & am empathetic with most people.
I'm a very good friend & take my responsibilities very seriously. I'm very organized & tend to think very logically...except when I'm in love!
I've been told that I'm a very good kisser!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling.
I have a very distinctive laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies...classics, romantic comedies, fantasies like Harry Potter & Lord of the Rings, guy type action flics, some international.
Frank Sinatra is the man! Love music that I can understand the words. Love most types of food. Veal, seafood, sushi, italian, pork, it really is about the sauce!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gratitude for everyone/thing in my life
My grandchildren
My daughters & their husbands
My values
My career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make those in my life happier!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm not involved with anyone, I'm usually at home relaxing with a good movie.
Sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy, who has conservative values & loves his family.