Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewNekko

71 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A woman who has added years but kept her youthful spirit and health. Find easy contentment in family (4 grandchildren) and close friends. Travel here and abroad keeps me excited--hoping to find a companion who travels well. Deep feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Re-kindling an old interest in making pottery
Trying to add the regular practice of meditation to my life
Working in my garden after a terrible winter
Reading when it rains (and most anytime)
I’m really good at
Making a lovely garden
Cooking
Listening and talking with friends
Traveling
Yoga
Loving
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps an easy smile, an easy laugh, and soft eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading Alice McDermott books currently along with Andrew Solomon's 'Far from the Tree'; love Japanese writers including Kawabata and Murakami; most anything by Virginia Woolf. Books are important.

For films, old favorites are Kieslowski's Blue, Red and White trilogy; A Beautiful Mind; The Mission; The Darjeeling Limited; and recently The Lunchbox. Except some for some of Wes Anderson's films, I'm not too off-beat in my tastes.

Music preferences include about anything except rap and country. Love reggae (great for dancing) from many years going to Jamaica. Always enjoy the Philadelphia Orchestra. Listen to old jazz classics--Miles Davis and Nina Simone are constant favorites.

Like to cook--so my own cooking. Any ethnic cuisines, especially Japanese; French particularly when traveling there.

Little TV.
The six things I could never do without
My children and grandchildren
My garden
Yoga
A good love
Books and music
Warm friends for lots of conversation
Sense of awe (that's 7 isn't it?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The twists and turns in life and the requirement for flexibility; appreciation for the things that make me happy; where to go on my next trip; what I'm absorbing from interesting reading.
On the 'worry' side, I fear for our environment and increasing conflicts and hatred throughout the world. What will be left for my young grandchildren to have to fix?
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or family, often cooking in my lovely kitchen, or with a good book, always with some type of music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Very willing to reveal when we are sure we're a good connection.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and see.....