Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewRisingStar

40 M Harrow, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a thoughtful, sensitive, confident and motivated guy. I value being honest and straightforward with people, and I'm loyal. I'm looking to meet someone bright, beautiful, motivated and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Used to do lots of acting and temping (!), but I retrained as a lawyer a few years ago, and I am a barrister. That means my hours can be a bit unusual, but the work is enjoyable, and I still get time to write and record music. This year I am getting a band together (again): I'm the singer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing music by ear, empathising, spotting untruths, talking about feelings, singing, playing bass guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite tall, I guess! Other than that, I suppose that I enjoy meeting people, and I can usually find something in common with whoever I am talking to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot, but I do so less now I'm working. I like Jonathan Coe (What a Carve Up etc) and Iain Banks, and also I read biographies and autobiographies. Movies: I liked A single Man, the Last Temptation of Christ, Team America, Skyfall, Les Miserables, Mamma Mia. Shows: Evita, Mamma Mia, Les Miserables. etc, etc. Quite mainstream, in many ways. Musically, I like quite a lot of older stuff: Take That (only post-reunion, and I'm not such a big Robbie fan ...), Duran Duran, REM, Living Colour, Supertramp, Mark Ronson & the Business International, Pet Shop Boys, Girls Aloud, ABBA... And I'm not too fussy about food, but I have tried to stop buying processed meat. I like Thai, and Indian, and Italian and Lebanese and French food ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Guitar 2) wikipedia 3) iPad 4) bicycle 5) bionsen 6) hard water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing good lyrics / melodies, trying to do a better job at work, how to finish renovating my house!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends, or a take-away with my uni mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bi. It's written into my DNA. But I am monogamous, loyal and honest!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can challenge me, and entertain me, and I won't have to carry you along. I want to meet an equal, or ideally someone who can be one step ahead