Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewToThis_3

38 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What am I doing here? I don't know, just trying something new, I'm always open to new things. I don't get out much, this full time single parent thing takes alot of my time. Yes i am a single parent, no im not looking for them a mother, they have one, and thank goodness there's no drama between us.
I don't do clubs or bars, so drugs are absolutely out! If u don't respect yourself or need a knight in shining armor to rescue you,sorry I'm not that guy. I want a partner in life.
What do I want? How about you be you, and i be me. Im just as goofy and insecure as the next guy, and i love it! Do i have jokes, whoa nelly, I've got jokes!
Yes i work, i love my career and it allows me to do my good deed for the day, everyday. If u don't have a job, please keep moving. I know everyone has issues, but why start off behind the eight ball.
Finally, race is unimportant. My children are half hispanic, I follow my heart, not what anyone tells me.
So I'll end this by saying.... Nah.... Send me a message and find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chasing my Bachelor's in Business Finance and raising my children. Im also trying to figure out where all my socks are going, how much wood can a wood chuck really chuck, and is the hokey pokey really what its all about?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being goofy, and making jokes...yep, I've got plenty of those :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor... people tell me all the time I should do stand-up comedy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading the Walking Dead Graphic Novels...
Im currently all into Walking dead and Dexter, bring back Breaking Bad!!!!
Of course i like football, football, oh and football.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone charger
toilet paper
Double D batteries (don't ask)
Peanut butter (again, don't ask)
Kool aid
Ksat 12 News
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My finger and why does it smell funny. :-/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying to become a dirty old man when I grow up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only change my underwear on Tuesday....hey you asked..! :-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have all of your teeth, you've actually read my profile and laughed (means you have a sense of humor) and you like roses because I like buying them. ;-)