Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewTwoOH

30 M North Olmsted, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After some hard work, I’m finally in the field I’ve always wanted to be in, and my career is on the right path. As a loyal and passionate person, I find myself at the place in my life where I’m ready to find the right person and partner.

As someone who has a bit of a “geek” side, I would love to meet a woman who has that, as well. I find it attractive when a woman can hold a conversation about circuits, computers or programming. But, overall – I just really find intelligent women who know what they want in life to be very sexy. And, that is definitely a quality I’d want in a partner.

I have a balanced level of ambition, so I’m looking for someone who can appreciate and share that. I’m also someone who can have fun with a night on the town, but I really enjoy being home and cooking, experimenting with new recipes. I’d like nothing more than to have that special someone by my side, making life naturally more fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Cleveland a little over a year ago, to start a job in a vary diverse field and am really beginning to love both the job and the area.

I have finished my schooling for electronics and computer engineering as well as computer networking, both with an associates degree. I will be going back for my BA in a few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trouble shooting problems, writing, and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My cell phone
My car
My job
A place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can further myself and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually doing homework or I have class.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in getting to know me.