Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewWorldCat

43 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd describe myself as an intelligent, witty guy with a good job and an uncomplicated life. I take care of myself and my responsibilities, and like to have fun. I'm looking for a woman with an adventurous spirit and a (mostly) sweet disposition. I have my own view of the world, but am mostly a live and let live kind of person. I've led an interesting life and learned a great deal from it, but am looking for someone to share some new experiences with.

My interests run the gamut from intellectual to sporty to adventurous to just silly. I enjoy traveling, baseball, riding my motorcycle, and exploring new places around town. There are dozens of restaurants I'd love to try, but would prefer to do so with someone. I can also enjoy staying in and reading, playing games, or catching something interesting on television. I spend a lot of time at a desk at work, so I work really hard at not being a couch potato at home. I work out several times a week and try to get out as much as I can.

I think a good match for me enjoys traveling and learning about the world, but loves being at home as well. She should be tolerant of my passion for baseball, gadgets, and trivial facts. She appreciates my old-fashioned values but also helps me keep up with the times. I'm looking for a woman that can take care of herself but doesn't mind letting me think I'm doing that most of that time. Sound like you, or maybe generally in the ballpark? Feel free to drop me a note!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of my career opportunities, getting in shape, planning to see the world, learning everything I can about the human experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, analyzing complex situations, conversation, keeping a cool head, remembering things, fixing stuff, games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and acerbic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History, philosophy, science fiction, "Pearls Before Swine" comic strip :)

Quirky, offbeat comedies; documentaries; the occasional summer blockbuster. With enough arm-twisting I'll watch a romantic comedy and might even like it.

Really broad taste in music, but my roots are in classic rock. I'll listen to just about anything live except hip hop.

Pizza, pizza, pizza, Mexican, Italian, good, greasy burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses
Toothbrush
A book
Nature
Music
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the exciting things there are to see and do in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my favorite sports bar for happy hour, exploring new bars and restaurants, listening to live music, or quietly recovering at home from a hard week at work. When cold weather hits, I love to break out the board games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy stimulating conversation and trying new things, such as checking out an interesting restaurant or just hanging out a dive bar.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!