Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewYorkDoll21

32 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a girl who is living life while figuring shit out.

I work in the Manhattan and absolutely love living in Bushwick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm balancing working in TV on the operations side while making short films.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Binge watching TV
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read too many books and watch too many movies to list here. But I will attempt to do so you can get a better sense of me. My favorite book is The Red Badge of Courage and I love reading biographies. I love televsion. Period, the end. Some of my favorite shows are Community, The Mindy Show, Happy Endings, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, Futurama, The Office, Bones, Family Guy, Arrested Development, Dateline, Glee, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Archer, Mordern Family, Law and Order: SVU, Criminal Minds, The Closer, and The Big Bang Theory. My all time favorite movies are The Big Lebowski, The Piano, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, American Beauty, Set it Off, The Color Purple, Kill Bill Vol 1 & 2, Die Hard, Office Space, Romy and Michele's High School Reunion, Broken English, and The Usual Suspects. Music wise, I listen to anything and everything and usually while I'm working out. Food wise, I love Mexican, Sushi, Chinese, and anything take out. I love trying new dishes and tasting food from other cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sisters, Cell Phone, Glasses, Wallet, Television, and the M train
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, grabbing dinner or going to the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can spend hours at Barnes and Noble reading magazines and just generally loitering.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.