Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

New_Again_to_KY

43 Lexington, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just moved back to Lexington and am looking to make some new friends and rediscover the city. I enjoy many different things, from an afternoon hiking or enjoying a local lake to browsing around flea markets or an art festival. I enjoy independent music, especially of the singer/songwriter variety, and I'm a proud NPR geek. I write fiction and nonfiction, read just a bit of everything, and stop to greet just about every dog I encounter (and some cats, horses, ferrets, squirrels, and there was that one time with a snake...I like animals!). I'm a committed Christian, but not the type who blindly accepts anything a particular church or denomination believes. I love trying new things and going on new adventures; want to be my adventure guide?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a career transition...after being a college professor for a number of years, I'm going in a slightly different direction. It's an exciting ride!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being kind and compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from the fact that I'm really short, they tell me they notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is usually the one I'm reading at the moment. I read widely and in most genres. My favorite movie is an old one: Charade with Cary Grant and Audrey Hepburn. They just don't make 'em like that anymore. I enjoy tv but don't have a ton of time to watch it: Doctor Who is the best, though. I like folk-type music best, but I'm open to almost anything (at least for brief periods). Indian food is my absolute favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
My dog
Funky, colorful clothes
Something new to learn
Hope
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick. Their motivations (conscious and subconscious) are fascinating to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still unpacking, sadly. Give me a better offer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like coffee. Or tea. But I love coffee shops and WISH I liked coffee and tea so I could fit in with all the cool kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have anything in common.