Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

New_To_This10

28 F Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,
Not looking for a relationship, already in one (his profile is blindkiller85)...looking for a friend to join us in some fun...But always willing to chat with someone who is looking for a friend and not a "friend" lol
I'm a light skinned Hispanic, with a curvy and athletic built but I have some extra padding. Light brown hair (but I dye it red sometimes), and big brown eyes. I love to sing, and that ability tends to make me a not so quite person in bed. I like to try new things even though I am a little timid of the new and unknown but if you help me I can usually warm up and open up and give it the good old college try. I'm a sweet girl with a caring personality so that makes me always want to please others before myself...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in school (about to finish in a semester and a half), going to become a teacher...
I’m really good at
Not to sound vain but...I'm really good at a lot of things (both in and out of the bedroom)...I just give it my best with what ever it is I'm doing and I seemed to always get a positive outcome...
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice or my smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- not sure?
Movies- I love me some corny but classic 80's movies
Shows-most broadways, but if it means TV then I like an array of shows like drop dead diva, svu, house, glee, American horror story....so on and so on
Music-I love sooo many different types but my top fav is broadway!
Food-I like most things except fish but I like seafood and spicy...I like spicy but I just can't handle it
The six things I could never do without
Music, my fiancé, our dogs, family, my best friends and ice cream lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or school work....this is only my typical bc it has to be, would rather be with our friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit most things bc I'm a pretty open and honest person
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested in broadening your sexual experience as my fiancé and I are looking into doing
If you are open, honest, and trust worthy
And of course if you just want a friend to chat with, I'm always open and willing to making new friends to talk to.

Please DO NOT message me if you're a single guy looking for more than friends or a couple looking for a third...We're a couple looking for a third, Im not looking to join one